City Council

Current City Council Members:

Mayor Tony Lindahl

Lisa Karsten

Kathy Wolf

Tim Flaten

Jacob Golombeski

The Mayor and the City Council members are elected leaders. The Council members are elected to four-year terms with two members elected in November of even number years. The Mayor is elected every two years. City Council meetings are held on the first Monday of each month. The agenda is posted in the Post Office and in the Council Chambers at 402 Division Street South on the Thursday before the meeting. The council minutes are posted at the Post Office and on the Morristown web site:


Click here for the 2018 list of Committee Appointments

City Council Members

402 Division St S

Morristown, MN  55052

Phone: (507) 685-2302

Fax: (507) 685-2632


Designed by

Two Lakes Design, LLC

© 2015 City of Morristown, MN