Phone: 507-685-2302

Fire Department

Back:  Keith Saemrow, Jackie Saemrow, Joe Caldwell, Tim Minske, Austin Schulz, Tim Boese, Kyle Morris,Matt Rossow, Chris Kuball, John Chmelik, Marlon Quiggle, Ryan Culhane, Jesse Sanders, Todd Schmidtke, Mike Ahlman, Terry Meshcke, Mike O'Rourke, Bruce Morris


Front: Randy Meschke, Troy Dahle, Kyle Green, Adam Uittenbogaard, Steve Nordmeier, Leon Gregor.




Chief - Adam Uittenbogaard


Assistant Chief  - Kyle Green


Training Officer - Bruce Morris


Secretary - Kyle Morris


Captains - Ryan Culhane, Tim Minske, Marlon Quiggle, Jr., Mike O'Rourke


Board of Directors: Steve Nordmeier, Marlon Quiggle, Jr.


Mission Statement

Our Commitment is To Public Safety,

Achieved Through Developing, Promoting

And Maintaining a Comprehensive Network

Of Fire Prevention, Fire Suppression, And

Other Special Rescue Services.


Through Education, Training, and Communications

We Will Continue To Provide Quality Services.

City of Morristown

402 Division St S

Morristown, MN  55052

Phone (507) 685-2302

Fax (507) 685-2632



The City of

© 2020 City of Morristown, MN